Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


631-732-5886


[email protected]




Upcoming Showcases


Sunday, January 8, 2023


11:30am-2:30pm


PERFORMANCE

The Inn At East Wind

5720 NY-25A

Wading River, NY 11792

(631) 929-3500




Monday, January 9, 2023

6:30pm-9:00pm


TABLE SPOT

Long Island Bridal Expo

Garden City Hotel

45 7th Street

Garden City, NY 11530


For Tickets, click HERE




Saturday, January 14, 2023


12:00pm-5:00pm


TABLE SPOT

New York Bridal & Wedding Expo

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

1255 Hempstead Turnpike

Uniondale, NY 11553


For Tickets, click HERE


Visit our display and photobooth set up's at Booth # 102



Sunday, January 15, 2023


12:00pm-5:00pm


TABLE SPOT

New York Bridal & Wedding Expo

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

1255 Hempstead Turnpike

Uniondale, NY 11553


For Tickets, click HERE


Visit our display and photobooth set up's at Booth # 102

Saturday, January 21, 2023


11:00am-2:00pm


TABLE SPOT

Fox Hollow

7725 Jericho Turnpike

Woodbury, New York, 11797

516-921-1415



Sunday, January 29, 2023


3:00pm-6:00pm


TABLE SPOT

The Watermill

711 Smithtown Bypass

Smithtown, NY 11787

631-724-3242



Sunday, February 5, 2023


1:00pm-4:00pm


TABLE SPOT

Flowerfield

199 Mills Pond Rd.

St James, NY 11780

631-862-0100


Monday, February 6, 2023


6:30pm-9:00pm


TABLE SPOT

Long Island Bridal Expo

Garden City Hotel

45 7th Street

Garden City, NY 11530


For Tickets, click HERE


Visit our display and photobooth 


Sunday, February 19, 2023


12:00pm-3:30pm


PERFORMANCE

The Inn At East Wind

5720 NY-25A

Wading River, NY 11792

(631) 929-3500




Thursday, February 23, 2023


6:00pm-9:00pm


TABLE SPOT

Villa Lombardi's

877 Main Street

Holbrook, NY 11741

(631) 471-6609







Saturday, February 25, 2023


12:30pm-3:30pm


TABLE SPOT

Hofstra University Bridal Expo

Hofstra University

1000 Hempstead Turnpike

Hempstead, NY 11549



For Tickets, click HERE


Visit our display and photobooth set up's - Booth # TBD


Wednesday, March 1, 2023


7:00pm-9:00pm


PERFORMANCE

Crest Hollow Country Club

8325 Jericho Turnpike

Woodbury, NY 11797

(516) 362-2120


Wednesday, March 29, 2023


6:30pm-9:00pm


TABLE SPOT

Long Island Bridal Expo

Huntington Hilton - Melville

598 Broadhollow Rd.

Garden City, NY 11530

Melville, NY 11747


For Tickets, click HERE

Visit our display and photobooth 


Sunday, August 13, 2023


12:00pm-12:30pm


PERFORMANCE

The Inn At East Wind

5720 NY-25A

Wading River, NY 11792

(631) 929-3500